Congratulations to our 2024 Scholarship Recipients! Our students received recommendations for scholarships based on their academic merit and studio achievement.

Aldine Winick and Patricia Winick Cloud Fine Arts Scholarship: Claudia Bokulich

Bob Coonts Graphic Design Scholarship: Ben Shultz

Barbara Tisserate Memorial Scholarship: Delaney Sandlin

Bookstaber & Giardina Art Education Scholarship: Shay Daly and Amy Prine

Charlie and Gwen Hatchette Creativity Scholarship: Joclyn Goss and Katie Simmons

Evalyn Prouty Hickman Pi Beta Phi Scholarship: Lijo (Abhi) Joseph

Founding Faculty Scholarship: Olivia MacLeod, Zoe Coats, Maisy Gardiner, Natalie Martinez, Rand Barcelo, Casey Grinolds

Jane Patrick and Barry Schacht Scholarship in Fibers: Julia Dreisbach

Katherine Moffitt Memorial Northern Colorado Artist Association Scholarship: Ayla Sirois

Keith Foskin Master of Fine Arts Scholarship: Claudia Bokulich

Kennedy Center Art Scholarship: Mia Thomas

Lilyblade Art Scholarship: Mia Thomas and Joclyn Goss

Melanie Richards Metz Memorial Scholarship: Carly DiFraia

Michael A. Bailey Memorial Scholarship: Carrigan Grow

Paul A. Hudson Art Scholarship: Ian Zaccaro

Richard Devore Pottery Scholarship: Michael Reynolds and Grace Roberts

Tracie Noah Memorial Scholarship: Theo Altmaier

Vincent A. La Perriere Memorial Scholarship: Theo Altmaier

For more information about scholarships, please visit the College of Liberal Arts’ Scholarship page.