skip navigation

CONTACT

General information: Julia Morrigan-McDonough, Julia.Morrigan-McDonough@Colostate.Edu, 491-6774

Undergraduate advising:
Natalie Barnes, 491-6774, Natalie.Barnes@Colostate.Edu. Key academic advisor.
Rosanna Bateman, 491-3117, Rosanna.Bateman@colostate.edu Academic Support Coordinator.

Graduate secretary:
Kathy Chynoweth, 491-6775, Kathleen.chynoweth@colostate.edu. Graduate information and applications.

Faculty:
Drawing—Mary-Ann Kokoska: Mary-Ann.Kokoska@colostate.edu, 491-5452
Fibers—Thomas Lundberg: Thomas.Lundberg@colostate.edu, 491-5734
Painting—Erika Osborne: Erika.Osborne@colostate.edu, 491-0940
Printmaking—Steve Simons: Stephen.Simons@colostate.edu, 491-5183
Sculpture—Suzanne Faris: Suzanne.Faris@colostate.edu, 491-5192
Graphics—John Gravdahl: John.Gravdahl@Colostate.edu, 491-5482.
Art Education—Patrick Fahey: Patrick.Fahey@Colostate.edu, 491-6710
Art History—Pat Coronel: Patricia.Coronel@Colostate.edua,, 491-5495
Photography—Gary Huibregtse, Gary.Huibregtse@Colostate.edu, 491-5585
Pottery—Sanam Emami, Sanam.Emami@Colostate.edu, 491-5965
Painting—Patrice Sullivan, Patrice.Sullivan@Colostate.edu, 491-2245

ADVISING ANNOUNCEMENTS